News & Announcements

General Announcements

 

- Call for STIBET / DAAD scholarship, Deadline October 23, 2017, 12:00h

 

Event Date & Time Room
Master Thesis Seminar WS 2017/18 Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 16:00h 2.370
Students Welcome 2017 Monday, October 16, 2017, 14:00-18:30h M24.01/2.370
Meeting on how to use C@mpus for exam management Thursday, November 14, 2017, 8:30-9:30h V7.02

 



Announcement for Examinations Fall 2017

Exam Date & Time Room
Representation of Geodata (Module 6) Friday, Jul. 28, 2017, 10:00-12:00h 2.370
Navigation (Module 10) Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017, 10:00-12:00h M 2.31 (Room 4/23,
Breitscheidstr. 2,
4th floor)
Advanced Mathematics (Module 1) (Update!) Monday, Aug. 14, 2017, 10:00-12:00h 2.370
Multisensor Integration (Module 8) Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017, 10:00-12:00h 2.370
Remote Data Acquisition (Module 5) Friday, Aug. 18, 2017, 13:00-15:00h M 2.00
Geodesy (Module 4) Monday, Aug. 21, 2017, 11:00-13:00h* M 2.00*
Engineering Geodesy (Module 3) (Update!) Monday, Sept. 4, 2017, 14:00-16:00h* V 57.02*
Geomatics Methodology 1 & 2 (Module 2) Wednesday, Sept. 6, 2017, 10:00-12:00h 2.370
Information and Contract Law (Module 12) (Update!) Thursday, Sept. 7, 2017, 9:00-10:30h 2.370
Geomatics Methodology 3 (Module 2) (Update!) Friday, Sept. 8, 2017, 9:00-10:00h* M 2.00*
Satellite Geodesy (Module 9) Monday, Sept. 18, 2017, 10:00-12:00h 2.370
Geo-Telematics (Module 11) (Update!) Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2017, 14:00-16:00h* V 57.05*
 
* Subject to change. This exam is organized by the examination office. See LSF, please.

 



Announcement for Lectures Winter 2017/2018

see Course cataloque, Time Table, Classroom Schedule and Academic Calender